The Jurors of 34th Molins Horror Film Festival have decides that the winners for the Official Selection Films 2015 are…

Best Director: Paul Hyett, for Howl


Best Film: Deathgasm, by Jason Lei Howden

Best Actress: Elma Begovic, for Bite by Chad Archibald

Best Actor: Milo Cawthorne, for Deathgasm, by Jason Lei Howden

Special Mention: Excess Flesh

Audience Award: Turbo Kid

Winners Official Selection Films 2015

Molins 2015, Palmares |