Game of death, by Sebastien Landry and Laurence Morais-Lagace

Original title: Game of Death Game of death IMDB
Year: 2017
Running time: 73 min.
Country: Canada
Director: Sebastien Landry Sebastien Landry web @yo_seb_lc @YO_Seb_LC sebastienlcoquelin seb@seblc.com Sebastien Landry IMDB, Laurence Morais-Lagace Laurence Morais-Lagace web @Baz33 @baz33 Laurence Morais-Lagace IMDB
Screenwriters: Sebastien Landry, Laurence Morais-Lagace, Philip Kalin-Hajdu philip.kalinhajdu Philip Kalin-Hajdu IMDB, Edouard H. Bond @edhardcore edouard.h.bond edouardbond@gmail.com Edouard H. Bond wikipedia Edouard H. Bond IMDB
Cinematography: Simon-Pierre Gingras Simon-Pierre Gingras web @spgspgspg @spgspgspg simonpierregingras Simon-Pierre Gingras IMDB
Music: Julien Mineau Julien Mineau IMDB
Editing: Olivier Guillemette Olivier Guillemette web OG@SuperEditor.cool Olivier Guillemette IMDB
Costumes: Kelly-Anne Bonieux Kelly-Anne Bonieux IMDB
Makeup: Lucie Besson Lucie Besson IMDB, Maude Pascale @m_stormborn maude.pascale@gmail.com Maude Pascale IMDB
Special Effects: Jessica Renaud Jessica Renaud IMDB, Jean-Mathieu Bérubé Jean-Mathieu Bérubé IMDB, Matisse Contant Matisse Contant IMDB, Rémy Couture Rémy Couture web @RemyFX @remyfx RemyFX remyfx@hotmail.com, Carlo Harrietha @carloharrietha @carloharrietha carlo.harrietha Carlo Harrietha IMDB
Visual Effects: Alchemy 24 Alchemy 24 web Alchemy-24 info@alchemy24.com Alchemy 24 IMDB
Production design: Susan C. MacQuarrie Susan C. MacQuarrie IMDB
Production Co.: Black Pills Black Pills IMDB/ Les Productions La Guérilla Les Productions La Guérilla web LaGuerilla Les Productions La Guérilla IMDB / Rockzeline Rockzeline web @rockzeline rockzeline contact@rockzeline.com Rockzeline IMDB
Cast: Sam Earle @smearle_rh @smearle_rh, Victoria Diamond, Emelia Hellman @oatmeliah @oatmeliah emelia.hellman, Catherine Saindon catherine.saindon, Erniel Baez Duenas erniel.b.duenas, Nick Serino @serinonick @serino199, Thomas Vallieres vallieres.thomas, Jane Hackett, Steve Godin, Neve Leblanc, Natalie Darbyson @nataliedarbyson, Alex Stines, Ruth Chiang Ruth-Chiang, Leslie Baker, Bill Corday

Synopsis by TerrorWeekend: A group of friends are spending the day together, booze and good vibrations are all around. Then they find an old and dusty board game. When they decide to give it a chance, they just find out that that was the worst decision they could make in their lives. The game itself will lead them to make non-stop decisions of kill or die. THE GAME STARTS NOW.

Game of death, by Sebastien Landry and Laurence Morais-Lagace