Replace, by Norbert Keil

 Replace
(2017) on IMDb

Original title: Replace replacemovie
Year: 2017
Running time: 101 min.
Country: Germany, Canada
Director: Norbert Keil Norbert Keil web mail@norbertkeil.com Norbert Keil IMDB
Screenwriters: Norbert Keil, Richard Stanley, Scarlett Amaris Scarlett Amaris web @scarlettamaris @scarlettamaris scarlett@scarlettamaris.com Scarlett Amaris IMDB
Music: Tom Batoy tom.batoy Tom Batoy IMDB, Franco Tortora Franco Tortora IMDB
Cinematography: Tim Peter Kuhn Tim Peter Kuhn web timpeter_kuhn@hotmail.com Tim Peter Kuhn IMDB
Editing: James T. Held James T. Held IMDB, Bernhard Kreutzer Bernhard Kreutzer IMDB
Costumes: Desiree Andersch Desiree Andersch IMDB
Makeup: Laura Eichinger Laura Eichinger web @laura.eichinger mualauraeichinger Laura Eichinger IMDB, Anna Kunz @ank_makeupartist ankmakeupartist Anna Kunz IMDB
Visual Effects: Sunday Digital Sunday Digital web, Black Sail Pictures VFX Black Sail Pictures VFX web BlackSailPictures Black Sail Pictures VFX IMDB
Production design: Fryderyk Swierczynski Fryderyk Swierczynski IMDB
Production Co.: Eberhard Müller Filmproduktion Eberhard Müller Filmproduktion IMDB, Gerhard Lidl Film Gerhard Lidl Film IMDB, Sparkling Pictures Sparkling Pictures web info@sparklingpictures.com, Ultra 8 Pictures Ultra 8 Pictures web info@ultra8.ca Ultra 8 Pictures imdb
Distribution: Wild Bunch Wild Bunch web @wildbunch @wildbunchdistributionwildbunchdistribution distribution@wildbunch.eu Wild Bunch wikipedia Wild Bunch IMDB
Cast: Rebecca Forsythe @rebeccaforsythe, Lucie Aron @luciearon lucie.aron.7, Barbara Crampton @barbaracrampton barbaracrampton, Sean Knopp @SeanKnopp, Adnan Maral @adnanmaral @adnan_maral adnanmaral.de, Agnes Kiyomi Decker Agnes Decker web, J. David Hinze, Teresa Gluck, Daniel Holzberg, Matthias Beier, Laura Cuenca Serrano, Felix von Poser @felixposer felixvonposer, Lea Urban, Genevieve Boehmer @simigenevieve genevieve.boehmer88, Julia Mauracher, Maria Magdalena Rabl Maria Magdalena Rabl web, Kate Fenton

Synopsis by TerrorWeekend: Kira wakes up confused and does not remember her past. Suddenly she will realize that there is something wrong with her body, her skin is starting age. She will start investigating to know who she is and what is going on. Then, she finds out a terrible truth and the even worse solution to her skin problem: Changing her dead skin for other people’s skin.

Replace, by Norbert Keil

Films Molins 2017 |