Downrange, by Ryuhei Kitamura

Original title: Downrange Downrange IMDB
Year: 2017
Running time: 90 min.
Country: Unites States
Director: Ryuhei Kitamura Ryuhei Kitamura web @ryuhei_kitamura Ryuhei Kitamura wikipedia Ryuhei Kitamura IMDB
Screenwriters: Ryûhei Kitamura, Joey O’Bryan Joey O'Bryan IMDB
Music: Aldo Shllaku Aldo Shllaku web @AldoShllaku @shllaku.aldo aldo.shllaku Aldo Shllaku IMDB
Cinematography: Matthias Schubert Matthias Schubert IMDB
Editing: Shôhei Kitajima Shôhei Kitajima IMDB
Costumes: Carolina Inoue @carolina_inoue Carolina Inoue IMDB
Makeup: Kurt Ewell @kurtewell @kurtewell kurt.ewell.5 Kurt Ewell IMDB, Jungeun Lee Jungeun Lee IMDB, Kazuyuki Okada Kazuyuki Okada IMDB
Special Effects: Kazuyuki Okada, Arthur Kleinpell III Arthur Kleinpell III IMDB
Visual Effects: Mike Vlasaty Mike Vlasaty IMDB, Matthew Gabriel Wagner Matthew Gabriel Wagner IMDB
Production: Ryûhei Kitamura, Tarô Maki Tarô Maki IMDB, Ko Mori Ko Mori IMDB
Production Co.: Coproductión Unites States-Japan; Genco / Eleven Arts Eleven Arts web @ELEVEN_ARTS elevenarts Eleven Arts IMDB / RIM Entertainment RIM Entertainment IMDB
Cast: Kelly Connaire @kelly_connaire @kellyconnaire kellyconnaire, Stephanie Pearson @steph_pears @steph_pears, Rod Hernandez @rodhf7, Anthony Kirlew, Alexa Yeames @AlexaYeames AlexaYeamesOfficial, Jason Tobias Jason Tobias web @TheJasonTobias @jtobiasart jason.tobias.310, Graham Skipper Graham Skipper web @GrahamSkipper @skipstagraham graham.skipper.3, Ikumi Yoshimatsu @ikumiyoshimatsu @ikumiyoshimatsu ikumiyoshimatsuofficial, Eric Matuschek eric.matuschek, Hana Burson, Aion Boyd @AionDavyd @aionboyd, Emory Lawrence Emory Lawrence web @emory_law, Nick Burson, Chirs Powell

Synopsis: Six college students are carpooling cross-country when one of their tires blows out on a desolate stretch of country road. Getting out to fix the flat, they quickly discover that this was no accident. The tire was shot out. With their vehicle incapacitated, the group is pinned down and mercilessly attacked by an unseen assailant as they desperately attempt to find a way to escape.

Downrange, de Ryuhei Kitamura

Downrange, by Ryuhei Kitamura