The Night Watchmen, by Mitchell Altieri

Original title: The Night Watchmen The Night Watchmen website @tnwmovie @thenightwatchmenmovie TNWMovie The Night Watchmen IMDB
Year: 2016
Country: United States
Director: Mitchell Altieri @sffilms @mitchaltieri mitchsf Mitchell Altieri IMDB Mitchell Altieri Wikipedia
Screenwriters: Ken Arnold @kenarnoldactor @kenarnoldactor, Dan DeLuca @contenderfilms @contenderfilms, Jamie Nash @Jamie_Nash @jamie4475
Music: Kevin Kerrigan Kevin Kerrigan wikipedia Kevin Kerrigan IMDB
Cinematoghaphy: Amanda Treyz Amanda Treyz website supertreyz@gmail.com
Editing: Brett Solem @brettsolem Brett Solem IMDB
Costumes: Dawn Sharp Dawn Sharp IMDB
Special Effects: Patrick Boyer Patrick Boyer IMDB
Visual Efects: Artem Miroshin Artem Miroshin web artmiroshin@gmail.com
Production design: Chester Myrick Stacy Chester Myrick Stacy IMDB
Production Co.:: Contender Films Contender Films IMDB, Indie Entertainment, Orama Filmworks oramafilmworks, Studio BOH Studio BOH web
Distribution: Feature Films, Polyband
Cast: Ken Arnold @kenarnoldactor @kenarnoldactor, Dan DeLuca @contenderfilms @contenderfilms, Kevin Jiggetts @KevinJiggetts, Kara Luiz @karaluiz, Max Gray Wilbur @max_thebrothergray MaxGrayWilbur, James Remar, Matt Servitto @MattServitto @mattservitto, Diona Reasonover @DionaReasonover @dionareasonover, Rain Pryor @rainpryor @rainpryor RainPryorProductions, Tiffany Shepis @TiffanyShepis @tiffanyshepis, Dan Franko @danfranko @danfranko11 DanFrankoActor, Matthew Bowerman, Gary Peebles @gforcestunts, Travis Hudson @westowind @westowind, Donald Imm @donaldimm @donaldimm, Sarah French

Synopsis: In a mining village from the East USA mountains, ex-convict Jack Mainfield meets back his ex-couple Alma six years after they had broken up. Now, he wants to show the love of his life that, after his stay in prison and his drug addiction, he is a new man. This is the reason why he accepts the job that his older brother Mike, who is the preacher of the village, offers him. Then, Jack becomes the night watchman of an old mine, ignoring the strange secret that hides in the dark place.

The Night Watchmen, by Mitchell Altieri