The Devil’s Doorway, by Aislinn Clarke

 The Devil's Doorway
(2018) on IMDb

Original title: The Devil’s Doorway
Year: 2018
Running time: 76 min.
Country: United Kingdom
Director: Aislinn Clarke
Screenwriters: William Martin Brennan, Aislinn Clarke, Michael B. Jackson
Cinematography: Ryan Kernaghan (B&W)
Editor: Brian Philip Davis
Music: Andrew Simon McAllister
Visual effects: Paul Barrett, Aaron Hegarty, Darren Nash
Cast: Lalor Roddy, Ciaran Flynn, Helena Bereen, Lauren Coe
Production Co.: 23ten. Distributed by IFC Midnight [USA] / Kew Media Group

Synopsis: In the fall of 1960, Father Thomas Riley and Father John Thornton were sent by the Vatican to investigate a miraculous event in an Irish home for ‘fallen women’, only to uncover something much more horrific..

The Devils Doorway

The Devil’s Doorway, by Aislinn Clarke

Films Molins 2018 |