The Fury, by Brian De Palma

30 editions have gone by since we screened The Fury at Molins Film Festival 7th edition.
 The Fury
(1978) on IMDb

Original title: The Fury
Year: 1978
Running time: 118 min.
Country: United States
Director: Brian De Palma
Screenwriter: John Farris
Music: John Williams
Cinematography: Richard H. Kline
Cast: Amy Irving, Kirk Douglas, John Cassavetes, Carrie Snodgress, Charles Durning, Fiona Lewis, Andrew Stevens, Carol Eve Rossen, Rutanya Alda, Joyce Easton, William Finley, Jane Lambert, Dennis Franz, Daryl Hannah, Laura Innes
Production Co.: 20th Century Fox

Synopsis: A former CIA agent uses the talents of a young psychic to help retrieve his telekinetic son from terrorists, who want to use his mental powers for evil.

The Fury, de Brian De Palma

The Fury, by Brian De Palma

Films Molins 2018 |